## **DIOCESAN SYNOD COUNCIL NOMINATIONS**

Member 2014-2015

Alternate 2014

	T	T
вкоск		No name received
GREATER WELLINGTON	Mr. Bradley Cook	
LINCOLN	Mrs. Janet Kaye	No name received
MOHAWK	Mrs. Stephanie Furtado	No name received
TRAFALGAR	The Reverend Jean Archbell	
UNDERMOUNT		

The above names were secured from the Regional Chairs and Regional Archdeacons according to the direction received from Synod Council.